2017 Club Officers
 


 
Position
 
Name
 
CCR Email Address
 
  President
 
Phillip Snider
 
president@cameraclubofrichmond.com
 

Vice-President

Donald Hanna

vicepresident@cameraclubofrichmond.com
 

   

 

Treasurer
 

Doug Turner treasurer@cameraclubofrichmond.com
 
 
Secretary

Tom Hobbs

secretary@cameraclubofrichmond.com
      
 

 

Activities Director
 

Bruce Murff

activities@cameraclubofrichmond.com

 

Digital Director
 

​Jeff Claypoole

 

digital@cameraclubofrichmond.com
 

       
 

 

Instruction Director
 

Karen Davis

 

instruction@cameraclubofrichmond.com
 


Librarian
 
Doug Turner
 

librarian@cameraclubofrichmond.com
 


 
Membership Director
 
Margaret Moriarty
 
membership@cameraclubofrichmond.com
 
 
Prints Director
 
Leo Vaynberg prints@cameraclubofrichmond.com
 

 
Publications Director
 
Ruth Winston
 
publications@cameraclubofrichmond.com
 


 
Webmaster
 
Terry Troxell
 

webmaster@cameraclubofrichmond.com
 


 
PSA Representative
 
Carole Hagaman
 
psarep@cameraclubofrichmond.com
 

Past President
 
Harold Lanna
 
pastpresident@cameraclubofrichmond.com